upcoming events

upcoming events 2022

FEBRUARY

Friday 4 February, 7pm – Sacred Heart Mass, followed by 4 hour Adoration in the Church meeting rooms.

Tuesday 8 February, 7pm – St Vincent de Paul meeting

Tuesday 15 February, 7.30pm – Parish Pastoral Council meeting

Tuesday 22 February, 9am until 10am – Online Safeguarding Refresher Training for all Volunteers

Tuesday 22 February, 7pm – St Vincent de Paul meeting

MARCH

Friday 4 March, 7pm – Sacred Heart Mass, followed by 4 hour Adoration in the Church meeting rooms.

Friday 11 March, 3pm until 4pm – Online Safeguarding Refresher Training for all Volunteers

Friday 18 March, 7pm – Stations of the Cross in the John Paul II Hall

Tuesday 22 March, 7pm – St Vincent de Paul meeting

Friday 25 March, 7pm – Stations of the Cross in the John Paul II Hall

Thursday 31 March, 9am until 10am – Online Safeguarding Refresher Training for all Volunteers

APRIL

Friday 1 April, 7pm Stations of the Cross in the John Paul II Hall

Friday 1 April, 7.30pm – Sacred Heart Mass, followed by 4 hour Adoration in the Church meeting rooms.

Wednesday 6 April, 4pm until 5pm – Online Safeguarding Refresher Training for all Volunteers

Friday 8 April, 7pm Stations of the Cross in the John Paul II Hall

Palm Sunday 9/10 April, all Masses will commence at the gates leading up to the John Paul II Hall

Tuesday 12 April, 7pm – St Vincent de Paul meeting

HOLY WEEK

Holy Thursday 14 April, 7.30pm – Mass of the Lord’s Supper, followed by Adoration at the Altar of Repose until 12am.

Good Friday 15 April, 10am – Stations of the Cross

Good Friday 15 April, 11.15am – Reconciliation

Good Friday 15 April, 3pm – The Passion of the Lord

Good Friday 15 April, 4.30pm – Reconciliation

Holy Saturday 16 April, 10-11.30am – Reconciliation

Holy Saturday 16 April – Easter Vigil Mass at 7.30pm

Easter Sunday 17 April – 8.30am and 10.30am Masses

Tuesday 19 April, 7.30pm – Parish Pastoral Council meeting

Tuesday 26 April, 7pm – St Vincent de Paul meeting

MAY

Friday 6 May, 7pm – Sacred Heart Mass, followed by 4 hour Adoration in the Church meeting rooms.

Tuesday 10 May, 7pm – St Vincent de Paul meeting

Monday 16 May, 3pm until 4pm – Online Safeguarding Refresher Training for all Volunteers

Tuesday 17 May, 7.30pm – Parish Pastoral Council meeting

Tuesday 24 May, 7pm – St Vincent de Paul meeting

JUNE

Friday 3 June, 7pm – Sacred Heart Mass, followed by 4 hour Adoration in the Church meeting rooms.

Monday 6 June, 9am until 10am – Online Safeguarding Refresher Training for all Volunteers

JULY

Friday 1 July, 7pm – Sacred Heart Mass, followed by 4 hour Adoration in the Church meeting rooms.

AUGUST

Friday 5 August, 7pm – Sacred Heart Mass, followed by 4 hour Adoration in the Church meeting rooms.

SEPTEMBER

Friday 2 September, 7pm – Sacred Heart Mass, followed by 4 hour Adoration in the Church meeting rooms.

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER