upcoming events

upcoming events 2022

JULY

Friday 1 July, 7pm – Sacred Heart Mass, followed by 4 hour Adoration in the Church meeting rooms.

AUGUST

FIRST HOLY COMMUNION – Parent Meeting Tuesday 2 August, 7.30pm or Wednesday 3 August, 7.30pm

Friday 5 August, 7pm – SACRED HEART MASS, followed by 4 hour ADORATION in the Church meeting rooms.

FIRST HOLY COMMUNION – Commitment Weekend (at all Masses) Saturday 6 August, 5.30pm & Sunday 7 August, 8.30am or 10am.

FIRST HOLY COMMUNION –  Retreat Day

  • Wednesday 7 September 2022 during school hours (Holy Family Primary Catholic School)
  • Wednesday 7 September 2022 – after school hours for all other schools 4.30pm – 6pm

 

SEPTEMBER

Friday 2 September, 7pm – SACRED HEART MASS, followed by 4 hour ADORATION in the Church meeting rooms.

FIRST HOLY COMMUNION CELEBRATION

  • Saturday 10 September,  5:30pm Mass
  • Sunday 11 September, 10.00am Mass
  • Saturday 17 September, 5:30pm Mass
  • Sunday 18 September, 10.00am Mass

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER